Marketing Department

Alex Saulus, Director of Marketing
Phone: (562) 565-6683 Email: asaulus@healthfirstmedical.net

Gregory Iwasaki, Marketing Representative/Case Manager
Phone: (562) 565-6684 Email: giwasaki@healthfirstmedical.net

Monica Malone, Client Liaison/Marketing Assistant
Phone: (562) 623-4310 Email: mmalone@healthfirstmedical.net

Linda Smith, Marketing Representative/Case Manager
Phone: (562) 926-3440 Email: lsmith@healthfirstmedical.net

Jean Williams, Marketing Consultant
Phone: (562) 618-6487 Email: jwilliams@healthfirstmedical.net

Clinical Operations

Susan Crowell, CEO, CFO
Phone: (562) 926-3440

Alex Saulus, Chief Operations Officer
Phone: (562) 565-6683 Email: asaulus@healthfirsmedical.net

Human Resources: Lynn Brown Email: lbrown@healthfirstmedical.net

Hector Flores, Clinic Operations South (Imperial Hwy)
Phone: (562) 565-6681 Email: hflores@healthfirstmedical.net

Karina De La Cruz, Clinic Operations North (Telegraph Rd)
Phone: (562) 949-9328 Email: kdelacruz@healthfirstmedical.net

Orthopedic Department

Jennifer Sanchez
Phone: (562) 222-1352 Fax: (562) 801-4194 Email: jsanchez@healthfirstmedical.net

Imelda Aguilar
Phone: (562) 222-1352 Fax: (562) 801-4194 Email: iaguilar@healthfirstmedical.net

Physical Therapy Department

Rosie Payan, Physical Therapy Representative
Phone: (562) 926-9281 Email: rpayan@healthfirstmedical.net

Billing Department

Lilian Gonzalez, Billing
Phone: (562) 565-6682  Email: lgonzalez@healthfirstmedical.net

Jackie Portillo, Collections
Phone:  (562) 926-5099 x244

Wellness Center

Daniel Muro
Phone:  (562) 623-4310  Email: wellnesscenter@healthfirstmedical.net

Drug and Alcohol Consortium

Lynn Brown, Administrator
Phone:  (562) 565-6688 Email: lbrown@healthfirstmedical.net